Pictures

Blue Club

Blue Club Fixtures

    2018

  • Mon 1st Oct. - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div), Score: 4-0
  • Thu 4th Oct. - Bolton 2 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 8th Oct. - Blue Club C v Tameside C (BRL B Div), Score: 3-1
  • Mon 15th Oct. - Blue Club 2 v Bury (MCF B Div), Score: 3.5-3.5
  • Mon 22nd Oct. - Blue Club 1 v Heywood 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 3-4
  • Mon 22nd Oct. - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div), Score: 4-0
  • Wed 31st Oct. - 3C's 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Tue 13th Nov. - Bury v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 1-3
  • Wed 14th Nov. - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Mon 19th Nov. - Blue Club C v Tameside B (BRL B Div), Score: 2-2
  • Mon 19th Nov. - Blue Club 1 v 3C's 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Wed 26th Nov. - Blue Club B v Blue Club A (BRL A Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Mon 26th Nov. - Tameside C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 1-3
  • Tue 27th Nov. - Chorlton 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 3rd Dec. - Blue Club 2 v Heywood 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 3-4
  • Mon 10th Dec. - Blue Club 2 v Great Lever (MCF KO 1st Rnd), Score: 3.5-3.5
  • Mon 10th Dec. - Blue Club A v Heywood A (BRL A Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Wed 12th Dec. - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL KO 1st Rnd), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Mon 17th Dec. - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div), Score: 1-3
  • 2019

  • Mon 7th Jan. - Blue Club 1 v Chorlton 1 (MCF Reyner KO 1st Rnd), Score: 4.5-2.5
  • Mon 14th Jan. - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL A Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Wed 16th Jan. - 3C's 2 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 0.5-6.5
  • Mon 21st Jan. - Tameside B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 2-2
  • Wed 23rd Jan. - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 6.5-3.5
  • Thu 24th Jan. - Great Lever v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 6-1
  • Mon 28th Jan. - Blue Club C v Bury (BRL B Div), Score: 3-1
  • Mon 4th Feb. - Blue Club 1 v Altrincham (MCF A Div), Score: 6-1
  • Mon 4th Feb. - Blue Club C v Heywood B (BRL B Div), Score: 3-1
  • Mon 11th Feb. - Blue Club 2 v Stockport 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 18th Feb. - Blue Club C v Heywood C (BRL B Div), Score: 0-4
  • Mon 18th Feb. - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 1.5-8.5
  • Tue 19th Feb. - Stockport 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 3.5-3.5
  • Mon 4th Mar. - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 9-1
  • Wed 6th Mar. - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div), Score: 0.5-3.5
  • Tue 12th Mar. - Stockport 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF KO Semi-Final), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Wed 13th Mar. - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 3-7
  • Wed 13th Mar. - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Mon 25th Mar. - Blue Club 2 v Urmston 1 (MCF B Div), Score: 4-3
  • Mon 25th Mar. - Blue Club A v Heywood A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 8-2
  • Mon 1st Apr. - Blue Club B v Blue Club A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 2-8
  • Wed 10th Apr. - Denton 1 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 3-4
  • Mon 15th Apr. - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 9-1
  • Mon 15th Apr. - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 1.5-8.5
  • Mon 29th Apr. - Blue Club 1 v Bolton 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 1.5-4.5*
  • Tue 30th Apr. - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 1-9
  • Wed 1st May - Heywood C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 1-9
  • Mon 13th May - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL Rapidplay), Score: 8.5-1.5
  • Mon 20th May - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL A Div), Score: 3.5-0.5
  • Wed 22nd May - 3 C's 1 v Blue Club A (MCF Reyner Cup Final), Score: 5.5-1.5
  • Mon 27th May - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div), Score: 0.5-3.5
  • Tue 28th May - Chorlton 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 3-4
  • Summer League:
  • Mon 10th Jun. - Blue Club 1 v Altrincham (SELSL A Div)
  • Wed 19th Jun. - Denton 2 v Blue Club 2 (SELSL B Div)
  • Tue 25th Jun. - Chorlton 2 v Blue Club 1 (SELSL A Div)
  • Tue 2nd Jul. - Altrincham? v Blue Club (SELSL 1st Rnd KO)
  • Mon 8th Jul. - Blue Club 2 v Chorlton 3 (SELSL B Div)
  • Mon 15th Jul. - Blue Club 2 v Bury (SELSL B Div)
  • Mon 22nd Jul. - Blue Club 1 v Chorlton 1 (SELSL A Div)
  • Thu 15th Aug. - Marple v Blue Club 2 (SELSL B Div)
  • Wed 21st Aug. - Denton 1 v Blue Club 1 (SELSL A Div)
  • Mon 9th Sept - Blue Club 2 v Worsley 1 (SELSL B Div)

  • Last Updated: 28/05/19