Pictures

Blue Club

Blue Club Fixtures

    2023

  • Tue 3rd Oct. 2023 - Chorlton 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF KO 1st RND - Wahltuch), Score: 3.5-2.5
  • Mon 9th Oct. 2023 - Blue Club 1 v Stockport 1 (MCF Div A), Score: 5-1
  • Mon 9th Oct. 2023 - Blue Club 3 v Bury 1 (MCF Div D), Score: 2.5-3.5
  • Tue 17th Oct. 2023 - Atherton v Rochdale (CLL A Div), Score: 3.5-1.5
  • Tue 17th Oct. 2023 - Chorlton 6 v Blue Club 4 (MCF Div R), Score: 1.5-0.5
  • Thu 19th Oct. 2023 - Bolton 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Div C), Score: 2-4
  • TBA - Blue Club 3 v Chorlton 4 (MCF Div D), Score:
  • Thu 28th Oct. 2023 - Swinton/Worsley v Blue Club 1 (MCF Div A), Score: 5.5-0.5
  • Mon 6th Nov. 2023 - Blue Club 4 v Ashton 3 (MCF Div R), Score: 0-8
  • Mon 13th Nov.2023 - Blue Club 1 v Atherton 1 (MCF Reyner Shield), Score: 2-4
  • Mon 13th Nov.2023- Blue Club 3 v Chorlton 4 (MCF Hartley), Score: 3(Win)-3
  • Mon 20th Nov.2023- Blue Club 4 v Chorlton 6 (MCF Harry Lamb), Score: 5-3
  • Mon 20th Nov. 2023 - Rochdale c Crusaders A (CLL A Div), Score: 3-2
  • Thu 30th Nov. 2023 - Great Lever A v Rochdale (CLL A Div), Score: 1.5-3.5
  • Thu 30th Nov. 2023 - Eccles 3 v Blue Club 3 (MCF Div D), Score: 4-2
  • Mon 4th Dec. 2023 - Northenden 1 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Div C), Score: 2-4
  • Wed 6th Dec. 2023 - 3Cs 6 v Blue Club 4 (MCF Div R), Score: 5.5-2.5
  • Mon 11th Dec. 2023 - Blue Club 3 v Marple 1 (MCF Div D), Score: 4-2
  • Wed 13th Dec. 2023 - 3Cs 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 4.5-1.5

  • 2024

  • Mon 8th Jan. 2024 - Blue Club 2 v Chorlton 3 (MCF Div C), Score: 4-2
  • Mon 8th Jan. 2024 - Bolton 6 v Blue Club 4 (MCF R Div), Score: 1.5-5.5
  • Wed 10th Jan. 2024 - Preston A v Rochdale (CLL A Div), Score: 3.5-1.5
  • Mon 22nd Jan. 2024 - Rochdale v Preston (CLL A Div), Score: 4-1
  • Wed 24th Jan. 2024 - 3Cs 4 v Blue Club 3 (MCF D Div), Score: 3-3
  • Mon 29th Jan. 2024 - Rochdale v Atherton A (CLL A Div), Score: 1-4
  • Mon 29th Jan. 2024 - Blue Club 3 v Chorlton 4 (MCF Div D), Score: 5-0
  • DEFAULT - Blue Club 4 v Swinton/Worsley (MCF Div R), Score: 8-0
  • Wed 2nd Feb. 2024 - 3Cs 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Div C), Score: 3-3
  • Mon 12th Feb. 2024 - Blue Club 1 v Atherton 1 (MCF Div A), Score: 2-4
  • Thu 15th Feb. 2024 - Marple 1 v Blue Club 3 (MCF Div D), Score: 4-2
  • Mon 22nd Jan. 2024 - Rochdale v Preston (CLL A Div), Score: 4.5-0.5
  • Mon 26th Feb. 2024 - Blue Club 4 v Bolton 6 (MCF Div R), Score: 2-4
  • Mon 4th Mar. 2024 - Crusaders A v Rochdale (CLL A Div), Score: 2.5-2.5
  • Mon 4th Mar. 2024 - Blue Club 3 v 3Cs 4 (MCF Div D), Score: 2-6
  • Thu 7th Mar. 2024 - Bolton 1 v Blue Club 1 v (MCF Div A), Score: 4.5-1.5
  • Mon 18th Mar. 2024 - Blue Club 2 v Ashton 1 (MCF Div C), Score: 1.5-4.5
  • Thu 21st Mar. 2024 - Swinton/Worsley v Blue Club 4 (MCF Div R), Score: 8-0
  • Mon 25th Mar. 2024 - Blue Club 1 v Eccles 1 (MCF Div A), Score: 4.5-1.5
  • Mon 25th Mar. 2024 - Blue Club 3 v Eccles 3 (MCF Div D), Score: 2.5-3.5
  • Mon 8th Apr. 2024 - Rochdale v Great Lever (CLL A Div), Score: 2.5-2.5
  • Mon 8th Apr. 2024 - Blue Club 4 v 3Cs 6 (MCF Div R), Score: -1--3
  • Wed 10th Apr. 2024 - Heywood 1 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Div C), Score: 2.5-3.5
  • Tue 16th Apr. 2024 - Chorlton 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF Div A), Score: 3.5-2.5
  • Tue 16th Apr. 2024 - Chorlton 4 v Blue Club 3 (MCF Div D), Score: 5.5--1.5
  • Mon 29th Apr. 2024 - Blue Club 2 v Stockport 2 (MCF Div C), Score: 4-2
  • Wed 8th May 2024 - Ashton 3 v Blue Club 4 (MCF Div R), Score: 6.5-0.5
  • Thu 9th May 2024 - Great Lever v Rochdale(CLL KO), Score: 2.5-2.5(win)
  • Tue 14th May 2024 - Bury 1 v Blue Club 3 (MCF Div D), Score: 5-1
  • Mon 20th May 2024 - Blue Club 4 v Chorlton 6 (MCF Div R), Score:
  • TBA - Rochdale v Atherton (CLL KO Final), Score:

  • Summer League 2024

  • Mon 3rd Jun 2024 - Blue Club 1 v Eccles 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Wed 5th Jun 2024 - Heywood 2 v Blue Club 3 (selsl Div E), Score:
  • Wed 12th Jun 2024 - 3Cs 1 v Blue Club 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Wed 19th Jun 2024 - Heywood 1 v Blue Club 2 (selsl Div C), Score:
  • Mon 24th Jun 2024 - Blue Club 3 v 3Cs 4 (selsl Div E), Score:
  • Mon 8th Jul 2024 - Blue Club 1 v Atherton 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Mon 8th Jul 2024 - Blue Club 3 v Glossop (selsl Div E), Score:
  • Mon 22nd Jul 2024 - Blue Club 2 v Stockport 1 (selsl Div C), Score:
  • Thu 25th Jul 2024 - Swinton/W v Blue Club 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Mon 5th Aug 2024 - Altrincham v Blue Club 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Tue 6th Aug 2024 - Bury 2 v Blue Club 3 (selsl Div E), Score:
  • Mon 12th Aug 2024 - Blue Club 2 v Ashton (selsl Div C), Score:
  • Mon 19th Aug 2024 - Blue Club 1 v Chorlton 1 (selsl Div A), Score:
  • Mon 19th Aug 2024 - Blue Club 3 v Stockport 2 (selsl Div E), Score:
  • Tue 27th Aug 2024 - Bury 1 v Blue Club 2 (selsl Div C), Sore:
  • Mon 2nd Sept 2024 - Northenden v Blue Club 2 (selsl Div C), Score:
  • Wed 4th Sept 2024 - 3Cs 3 v Blue Club 3 (selsl Div E), Score:

  • Last updated: 16/5/24. Subject to change.