Pictures

Blue Club

Blue Club Fixtures

    2019

  • Wed 25th Sept'19 - Heywood 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Prelim Walhtuch KO), Score: 3.5-3.5(win)
  • Mon 30th Sept'19 - Blue Club 2 v Worsley 1 (MCF B Div), Score: 3.5-3.5
  • Mon 7th Oct.'19 - Blue Club 1 v Bolton 2 (MCF A Div), Score: 4-3
  • Mon 14th Oct'19 - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div), Score: 1.5-2.5
  • Wed 16th Oct.'19 - Heywood 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 4-3
  • Mon 21st Oct'19 - Blue Club C v Tameside B (BRL B Div), Score: 2-2
  • Wed 23rd Oct.'19 - 3 C's 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 1.5-5.5
  • Mon 28th Oct'19 - Blue Club A v Heywood A (BRL A Div), Score: 3-1
  • Wed 30th Oct'19 - Heywood C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 2-2
  • Thu 31st Oct.'19 - Gt. Lever v Blue Club 1 (MCF 1st Rnd Reyner KO), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 4th Nov.'19 - Blue Club 2 v Urmston 1 (MCF KO Wahltuch), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 11th Nov.'19 - Blue Club B v Blue Club A (BRL A Div), Score: 0-4
  • Wed 13th Nov'19 - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div), Score: 3-1
  • Wed 20th Nov.'19 - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 2-2
  • Mon 25th Nov'19 - Blue Club C v Bury (BRL B Div), Score: 1.5-2.5
  • Mon 25th Nov.'19 - Blue Club 1 v Chorlton 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 2.5-4.5
  • Mon 2nd Dec'19 - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL A Div), Score: 4-0
  • Wed 4th Dec.'19 - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div), Score: 1-3
  • Mon 9th Dec.'19 - Blue Club 1 v 3 C's 1 (MCF KO Reyner, Score: 3-4
  • Mon 16th Dec'19 - Blue Club C v Heywood B (BRL B Div), Score: 1-3
  • Mon 16th Dec.'19 - Blue Club 2 v Heywood 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 2-5
  • 2020

  • Mon 6th Jan'20 - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL A Div), Score: 3-1
  • Mon 6th Jan'20 - Tameside B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 3-1
  • Mon 13th Jan'20 - Blue Club C v Heywood C (BRL B Div), Score: 1-3
  • Wed 15th Jan.'20 - 3 C's 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 6.5-0.5
  • Mon 20th Jan.'20 - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div), Score: 3-1
  • Thu 23rd Jan.'20 - Urmston 1 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 3-4
  • Mon 3rd Feb.'20 - Blue Club 2 v Chorlton 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 6-1
  • Mon 10th Feb.'20 - Blue Club 1 v 3 C's 2 (MCF A Div), Score: 7-0(Default)
  • Mon 10th Feb'20 - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay), Score: 6-2
  • Tue 11th Feb'20 - Bury v Blue Club C (BRL B Div), Score: 2.5-1.5
  • Tue 18th Feb.'20 - Stockport 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div), Score: 4-3
  • Tue 25th Feb.'20 - Altrincham v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div), Score: 0.5-6.5
  • Mon 2nd Mar.'20 - Blue Club 2 v Bolton 3 (MCF B Div), Score: 6-1
  • Mon 9th Mar'20 - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div Rapidplay), Score: 5-3
  • TBA - Blue Club A v Heywood A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Bury v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • TBA - Blue Club 1 v Stockport 1 (MCF A Div)
  • TBA - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div)
  • TBA - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div)
  • TBA - Heywood 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • TBA - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Blue Club C v Tameside B (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Gt. Lever v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)
  • TBA - Blue Club 2 v 3 C's 3 (MCF B Div)
  • TBA - Heywood C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • TBA - Bolton 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)

  • Last updated: 6/6/20. Subject to change.