Pictures

RCC Logo

RCC Fixtures

    2019

  • TBA - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div)
  • Wed 25th Sept'19 - Heywood 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF Prelim Walhtuch KO)
  • Mon 30th Sept'19 - Blue Club 2 c Worsley 1 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 7th Oct.'19 - Blue Club 1 v Bolton 2 (MCF A Div)
  • TBA - Rochdale v Atherton A (CLL A Div)
  • Mon 14th Oct'19 - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div)
  • Wed 16th Oct.'19 - Heywood 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Mon 21st Oct'19 - Blue Club C v Tameside B (BRL B Div)
  • Wed 23rd Oct.'19 - Preston v Rochdale (CLL A Div)
  • Wed 23rd Oct.'19 - 3 C's 3 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 28th Oct'19 - Blue Club A v Heywood A (BRL A Div)
  • Mon 28th Oct'19 - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div)
  • Wed 30th Oct'19 - Heywood C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div)
  • Thu 31st Oct.'19 - Gt. Lever v Blue Club 1 (MCF 1st Rnd Reyner KO)
  • Wed 6th Nov'19 - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL B Division)
  • Mon 11th Nov.'19 - Blue Club B v Blue Club A (BRL A Div)
  • Wed 13th Nov'19 - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div)
  • Mon 18th Nov'19 - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div)
  • Mon 25th Nov'19 - Blue Club C v Bury (BRL B Div)
  • Mon 25th Nov.'19 - Blue Club 1 v Chorlton 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Mon 25th Nov.'19 - Rochdale v Heywood A (CLL A Div)
  • Mon 2nd Dec'19 - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL A Div)
  • Wed 4th Dec.'19 - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div)
  • Mon 16th Dec'19 - Blue Club C v Heywood B (BRL B Div)
  • Mon 16th Dec.'19 - Blue Club 2 v Heywood 2 (MCF B Div)
  • 2020

  • Mon 6th Jan'20 - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL A Div)
  • Mon 6th Jan'20 - Tameside B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div)
  • Mon 13th Jan'20 - Blue Club C v Heywood C (BRL B Div)
  • Tue 14th Jan'20 - Gt. Lever v Rochdale (CLL)
  • Wed 15th Jan.'20 - 3 C's 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Thu 23rd Jan.'20 - Urmston 1 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 3rd Feb.'20 - Blue Club 2 v Chorlton 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 3rd Feb.'20 - Atherton A v Rochdale (CLL A Div)
  • Mon 3rd Feb'20 - Blue Club B v Heywood A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 3rd Feb'20 - Tameside A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 10th Feb.'20 - Blue Club 1 v 3 C's 2 (MCF A Div)
  • Tue 11th Feb'20 - Bury v Blue Club C (BRL B Div)
  • Mon 17th Feb'20 - Blue Club A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Tue 18th Feb.'20 - Stockport 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 24th Feb.'20 - Rochdale v Preston (CLL A Div)
  • Tue 25th Feb.'20 - Altrincham v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Mon 2nd Mar.'20 - Blue Club 2 v Bolton 3 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 9th Mar'20 - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 9th Mar'20 - Blue Club B v Tameside A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 165th Mar'20 - Rochdale v Crusaders A (CLL)
  • Tue 17th Mar.'20 - Bury v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 23rd Mar.'20 - Blue Club 1 v Stockport 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Wed 25th Mar'20 - Heywood B v Blue Club C (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 30th Mar'20 - Blue Club A v Tameside A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Wed 1st Apr.'20 - Heywood 2 v Blue Club 2 (MCF B Div)
  • Wed 1st Apr.'20 - Heywood A v Rochdale (CLL A Div)
  • Wed 1st Apr'20 - Heywood A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 6th Apr'20 - Blue Club C v Tameside B (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • Thu 16th Apr.'20 - Gt. Lever v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)
  • Mon 20th Apr.'20 - Blue Club 2 v 3 C's 3 (MCF B Div)
  • Mon 20th Apr.'20 - Rochdale v Gt. Lever (CLL A Div)
  • Wed 22nd Apr'20 - Heywood C v Blue Club C (BRL B Div Rapidplay)
  • Mon 4th May'20 - Tameside A v Blue Club B (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Wed 6th May'20 - Heywood A v Blue Club A (BRL A Div Rapidplay)
  • Thu 21st May'20 - Bolton 1 v Blue Club 1 (MCF A Div)

  • Last updated: 17/09/19. Subject to change.